Below is a list of school, board, city and state leaders who are making decisions that affect our children.


SRA Board of Directors

Scott Mason — Board President and Member-At-Large: smason@sra.mn
Brooke Snell — Board Treasurer and Parent Representative: bsnell@sra.mn
Kellie Welty — Board Secretary and Parent Representative: kwelty@sra.mn
Gina Gonzalez — Bard Director and Community Representative: ggonzalez@sra.mn
Chiara Santi — Board Director and Community Representative: csanti@sra.mn
Pat Walsh — Board Director and Community Representative: pwalsh@sra.mn
Eric Russell — Board Director and Parent Representative: erussell@sra.mn

SRA Admin

Robert Hennings, EdD — Executive Director: rhennings@sra.mn
Karen Perez-Waligun — Secondary Principal:: kperezwaligun@sra.mn
Margie McDairmant — Elementary Principal: mmcdairmant@sra.man
Andie Pasolini —  Director of Community Relations: apasolini@sra.mn

MUSD School Board

Jackie Johansen — President: jjohansen@menifeeusd.org
J. Kyle Root —Vice President: kroot@menifeeusd.org
Morgan Singleton II — Clerk: morgan.singleton@menifeeusd.org
Xavier Padilla — Deputy Clerk: xpadilla@menifeeusd.org
Robert “Bob” O’Donnell — Governing Board Member: rodonnell@menifeeusd.org
Jennifer Root — Superintendent: jennifer.root@menifeeusd.org

City of Menifee

Gina Gonzalez — Economic Development Director: ggonzalez@cityofmenifee.us
Patrick Walsh — Chief of Police: pwalsh@menifeepolice.org

County of Riverside

Riverside University Health System-Public Health
Kim Saruwatari — Director: ksaruwatari@rivcocha.org or k.saruwatari@ruhealth.org (unconfirmed which is accurate)
Geoffrey Lung, MD — Heath Officer: g.leung@ruhealth.org