Below is a list of school, board, city and state leaders who are making decisions that affect our children.

SRA Board of Directors

Scott Mason — Board President and Member-At-Large:
Brooke Snell — Board Treasurer and Parent Representative:
Kellie Welty — Board Secretary and Parent Representative:
Gina Gonzalez — Bard Director and Community Representative:
Chiara Santi — Board Director and Community Representative:
Pat Walsh — Board Director and Community Representative:
Eric Russell — Board Director and Parent Representative:

SRA Admin

Robert Hennings, EdD — Executive Director:
Karen Perez-Waligun — Secondary Principal::
Margie McDairmant — Elementary Principal:
Andie Pasolini —  Director of Community Relations:

MUSD School Board

Jackie Johansen — President:
J. Kyle Root —Vice President:
Morgan Singleton II — Clerk:
Xavier Padilla — Deputy Clerk:
Robert “Bob” O’Donnell — Governing Board Member:
Jennifer Root — Superintendent:

City of Menifee

Gina Gonzalez — Economic Development Director:
Patrick Walsh — Chief of Police:

County of Riverside

Riverside University Health System-Public Health
Kim Saruwatari — Director: or (unconfirmed which is accurate)
Geoffrey Lung, MD — Heath Officer: